Subscribe to my newsletter and receive a FREE book!

You’ve successfully signed up! Check your email for your free book.
Claiming Her Bears
All three books in the bestselling Claiming Her Bears series, plus the exclusive novella Polar Dream, together in one omnibus for the very first time!

One young woman on the run from her abusive uncle. Four bear shifters prepared to take her in. A post-apocalyptic world full of mythology, magic and hope.

Alone, frozen, and far from home, Isla finds herself in the care of four frustratingly sexy bear shifters. Together, they not only need to try to survive the disasters of a failing world, but also figure out why bear shifters have stopped reproducing. To save their species, Isla will have to sacrifice more than just her humanity… But there is light at the end of the tunnel and who knows, there may be new life in their shared future.

This book includes the following books: Rescued By Bears, Protected By Bears, Craved By Bears
Claiming Her Bears

Narrated by

Kyo Sija

Books in Series

Rescued by bears
Book 1
Protected by bears
Book 2
craved By Bears audiobook
Book 3
Her banana bears
Book 4
Claiming Her Bears
The Complete Trilogy