Subscribe to my newsletter and receive a FREE book!

You’ve successfully signed up! Check your email for your free book.
Men are just like cats. They don’t do what they’re told and constantly want cuddles.

Kat misses her solitary assassin life. Instead of doing one cold-hearted kill after another, she has to deal with two and a half men all vying for her attention. But with a new crisis emerging, she needs to keep her cool and focus on what really counts.

Kittens are being taken, including Ryker’s son. Is there a killer on the loose or is someone trying to get Kat’s attention?


This book is also available as part of: Catnip Assassins: Books 1-7, Catnip Assassins: Books 1-4
Paperback ISBN: 9781916151581
Hardcover ISBN: 9781913556754

What readers say...

Skye MacKinnon has created a unique and intriguing storyline with the Catnip Assassins series, and Scratch is just as captivating as the first... I was sucked into Kat’s story and can’t wait to continue with the third book - Purrr.

Goodreads Review

This was a great read, I struggled to stop reading and resume work this lunchtime! Fantastic twists and turns, I can't wait to start Hiss.

Amazon Review
Scratch audiobook

Narrated by

Melody Muzljakovich

Books in Series

Book 1
Book 2
Book 3
Book 4
Book 5
Book 6
Book 7
Book 8
Catnip Assassins Books 1-4
Books 1-4
Catnip Assassins Books 5-7
Books 5-7
BoxSetWholeSeries (Large)
The Complete Series