Subscribe to my newsletter and receive a FREE book!

You’ve successfully signed up! Check your email for your free book.
Seven Wardens Omnibus: Books 5-7
Magic, destiny and love combine in books 5-7 of this bestselling action-packed romantic fantasy series!

Enter the world of the Seven Wardens and watch as Macey and the other Wardens attempt to vanquish their enemies and forge final alliances.

While Macey may have finally defeated Mahoun, she soon discovers that there’s more threatening the world than she ever imagined. And it’s going to take all of her strength and magic to save it.

Discover the conclusion of this epic contemporary fantasy series today!

Books in Series

beyond the loch NEW copy (Large)
From The Deeps NEW (Large)
Book 1
through the storms NEW (Large)
Book 1.5
Into The Mists NEW (Large)
Book 2
Beneath The Earth NEW (Large)
Book 3
within the flames NEW (Large)
Book 4
above the waves NEW (Large)
Book 5
Below the Baubles NEW (Large)
Book 5.5
under the ice NEW 1 (Large)
Book 6
rule the dark NEW (Large)
Book 7
Inside The Egg NEW
Book 8
Seven Wardens
Books 1-4
Seven Wardens 2
Books 5-7
Seven Wardens 1-7
The Complete Series
The official Seven Wardens Colouring Book
Colouring Book