Subscribe to my newsletter and receive a FREE book!

You’ve successfully signed up! Check your email for your free book.
Between Rebels
Being abducted by aliens isn't as much fun as it might sound.

Lost in space, abused and far from home. Wren’s life has turned from bad to worse. Her only chance of freedom comes in the form of two aliens, but can she trust them? Their people invaded Earth, yet they don’t seem as evil as the rest of their species.

Before she can make a decision, yet another tragedy strikes and Wren’s life is once again turned upside down. It will take four protective aliens to coax her from her shell… and turn her into the woman she’s meant to be.

This book includes the following books: Stolen By Them, Guarded By Them, Chosen By Them

Books in Series

between rebels
The Complete Trilogy
stolen by them
Book 1
guarded by them
Book 2
chosen by them
Book 3