Subscribe to my newsletter and receive a FREE book!

You’ve successfully signed up! Check your email for your free book.
Claiming Her Bears

Claiming Her Bears

Complete Series

A post-apocalyptic bear shifter reverse harem romance set in Scotland.
Series available here:
Recommended Reading Order
Rescued by bears
Book 1
Protected by bears
Book 2
craved By Bears audiobook
Book 3
Her banana bears
Book 4
Claiming Her Bears
The Complete Trilogy
Series in the The Drowning universe

You may also enjoy...