Subscribe to my newsletter and receive a FREE book!

You’ve successfully signed up! Check your email for your free book.
Infernal Descent
Listen to the complete Infernal Descent trilogy in one volume for the very first time. Hell just got a whole lot hotter....

The devil has taken Ciera’s sister. To save her, she has to travel through all nine circles of his domain, filled with demons, monsters, and sinners.

Luckily, she’s not alone. Accompanied by a fallen angel, a werewolf, and a hellhound, she ventures further into the lands of the dead than any human ever before. But there’s a reason the living are not supposed to be in Hell, and with every circle, there are more enemies to overcome.

With the devil out to stop them, Ciera and her men need to hurry before it’s too late for both her and her little sister….

This book includes the following books: Hell’s Burning, Hell’s Weeping, Hell’s Calling

What readers say...

Wow! So did not expect the book the end like that! This was a fantastic series, and I'm looking forward to Lucifer's story. Somehow you made him seem almost human.

Amazon Review

...Hell’s Burning is a fantastic ending to Ciera’s trilogy and a satisfying conclusion to the story

Amazon Review
Infernal Descent

Narrated by

Hiral Varsani

Books in Series

Hells Calling
Book 1
Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00074]
Book 2
hells burning small 2
Book 3
Infernal Descent
The Complete Trilogy