Subscribe to my newsletter and receive a FREE book!

You’ve successfully signed up! Check your email for your free book.
Winter Princess
One sassy Demigoddess. Four hot Guardians. A steamy fantasy romance series to make you swoon.

As a demigoddess, Wyn has always stood out from the human crowd. And now, on her 22nd birthday, her magic finally surfaces with a bang. A big bang. She’ll need the help of not one, but four (sexy) Guardians to control her destructive powers. If only they weren’t so distracting…

Her mother, the Winter Queen, waits for Wyn in the Realms of Gods, but there are enemies who will try and prevent her from ever reaching the Realms, even if that means going to war.

Will Wyn be able to survive the journey? And if she does, can she resist falling for her Guardians? Actually, does she want to resist?

This book is also available as part of: Daggers & Destiny, Daughter of Winter Box Set

What readers say...

The narrative connects straight away with the reader, intriguing and prompting them to find out more, right from the opening paragraphs.

~ Write into Print
Winner of the Captivating Opening Contest

... Winter Princess is book one and a great start to the Daughter of Winter series and I look forward to reading the rest of this series.

Amazon Review
Winter princess audiobook

Narrated by

Laurel Schroeder

Books in Series

Winter princess
Book 1
Demon's Revenge
Book 1.5
Winter Heiress
Book 2
Winter Queen (Large)
Book 3
winter goddess
Book 4
samhain goddess
Book 5
Daughter of Winter cover
The Complete Series
Her Mountain Lords
Holiday Spin-Off