Subscribe to my newsletter and receive a FREE book!

You’ve successfully signed up! Check your email for your free book.
Winter Queen
War is coming… and Wyn can't wait to fight.

The Morrigan needs to die, no question about that. But first, Wyn and her Guardians need to find her.

While the Realm prepares for war, allies arrive from unexpected places. But there are enemies hiding in plain sight that could stop the war before it’s even begun.

Can Wyn destroy the Morrigan without sacrificing the lives of her loved ones?

This book is also available as part of: Daughter of Winter Box Set

What readers say...

...So much happens in this book, there is pain, tears, battle plans, laughter and sizzling heat.

I can't wait read the next book in this series.

Amazon Review

...the characters are described well and their powers make the plot exciting, sexy, and intriguing!

Amazon Review
Winter Queen audio

Narrated by

Laurel Schroeder

Books in Series

Winter princess
Book 1
Demon's Revenge
Book 1.5
Winter Heiress
Book 2
Winter Queen (Large)
Book 3
winter goddess
Book 4
samhain goddess
Book 5
Daughter of Winter cover
The Complete Series
Her Mountain Lords
Holiday Spin-Off