Subscribe to my newsletter and receive a FREE book!

You’ve successfully signed up! Check your email for your free book.
Catnip Assassins: Books 1-7
Assassin. Private Investigator. Cat shifter. Seven books in one!

The complete Catnip Assassins urban fantasy romance series, together in one volume for the very first time!

Assassin, sociopath, and catnip addict, Kat, finds herself from going lone panther to surrounded by friends and a team she can trust. Add in a bunch of enemies determined to harm those she loves, secrets from her past, and three pesky men she can’t shake, and her life is nothing short of chaos. Read the entire Catnip Assassins series with this handy boxed set to find out how many body parts fit into a fridge (and how many cat puns you can hide in one sentence).


This book includes the following books: Scratch, Lick, Roar, Claw, Hisss, Purrr, Meow
Catnip Assassins complete series audiobook

Narrated by

Melody Muzljakovich

Books in Series

Book 1
Book 2
Book 3
Book 4
Book 5
Book 6
Book 7
Book 8
BoxSetWholeSeries (Large)
The Complete Series
Catnip Assassins Books 1-4
Books 1-4
Catnip Assassins Books 5-7
Books 5-7