Subscribe to my newsletter and receive a FREE book!

You’ve successfully signed up! Check your email for your free book.
Seven Wardens Omnibus: Books 1-4
Magic, destiny and love combine in books 1-4 of this bestselling action-packed romantic fantasy series!

Dive into books one to four of the Seven Wardens series, and discover a world drenched in Celtic and European mythology, and packed full of adventure and romance.

Kelpie princess Macey finds herself thrown into a world full of mystery, new allies, and formidable enemies. With the help of those around her, she builds an army to take on an enemy like no other.

Start this epic contemporary fantasy today!

This book includes the following books: Above The Waves, Beneath the Earth, Into the Mists, From the Deeps

Books in Series

beyond the loch NEW copy (Large)
From The Deeps NEW (Large)
Book 1
through the storms NEW (Large)
Book 1.5
Into The Mists NEW (Large)
Book 2
Beneath The Earth NEW (Large)
Book 3
within the flames NEW (Large)
Book 4
above the waves NEW (Large)
Book 5
Below the Baubles NEW (Large)
Book 5.5
under the ice NEW 1 (Large)
Book 6
rule the dark NEW (Large)
Book 7
Inside The Egg NEW
Book 8
Seven Wardens 1-7
The Complete Series
Seven Wardens
Books 1-4
Seven Wardens 2
Books 5-7
The official Seven Wardens Colouring Book
Colouring Book