Subscribe to my newsletter and receive a FREE book!

You’ve successfully signed up! Check your email for your free book.
Under the Ice
Magic, mythology and romance combine in this bestselling action-packed fantasy series!

With her brothers on the warpath, and her mother-in-law determined to ensure there’s a wedding in the near future, Macey’s personal life is spinning out of control.

At least she has new allies and a trip to Greenland to help her with her quest of saving the world.

Can Macey unravel the mysteries surrounding the myths of her new allies?

This book is also available as part of: Seven Wardens: The Complete Series

Books in Series

beyond the loch NEW copy (Large)
From The Deeps NEW (Large)
Book 1
through the storms NEW (Large)
Book 1.5
Into The Mists NEW (Large)
Book 2
Beneath The Earth NEW (Large)
Book 3
within the flames NEW (Large)
Book 4
above the waves NEW (Large)
Book 5
Below the Baubles NEW (Large)
Book 5.5
under the ice NEW 1 (Large)
Book 6
rule the dark NEW (Large)
Book 7
Inside The Egg NEW
Book 8
Seven Wardens
Books 1-4
Seven Wardens 2
Books 5-7
Seven Wardens 1-7
The Complete Series
The official Seven Wardens Colouring Book
Colouring Book